Telford & Wrekin Local Offer

SEND - Local offer

You are here: Home | Home | All ages | SEND Team


Locality Teams by School:

SEND Team Lead:
Laura Goodfellow

Early Years Locality (0-5yrs)
SEND Officer: Katie Alsop - Tel: 01952 384970
SEND Coordinator: Emma Dainty - Tel: 01952 381214

For all children aged 0-5yrs.

All cases will be transferred into the Locality area by the end of the child's Reception year.

Hadley Locality:
Tel: 01952 385395

Wrekin Locality:
Tel: 01952 385393

Lakeside Locality:
Tel: 01952 385390

SEND Officer:
Kerry Ruston

SEND Officer:
Kylie Bull

SEND Officer:
Mark Wadhams and
Rebecca Lancaster

SEND Coordinator:
Sharron Owen

SEND Coordinator:
Tracy Hollyhead

SEND Coordinator:
Lisa Baitey

Primary Schools
Church Aston Infants Apley Wood Primary Rebecca Lancaster
Donnington Wood Infants Aqueduct Primary Captain Webb Primary
Donnington Wood Junior Crudgington Primary Coalbrookdale & Ironbridge CE Primary
HLC Primary Dawley CE Primary Holmer Lake Primary
Lilleshall Primary Dothill Primary John Randall Primary
Meadows Primary High Ercall Primary Lightmoor Village Primary
Millbrook Primary Hollinswood Primary William Reynolds Primary
Moorfields Primary Ladygrove Primary  
Muxton Primary Lawley Primary Mark Wadhams
Newport Infants Lawley Village Primary Grange Park Primary
Newport Junior Newdale Primary John Fletcher of Madeley Primary
Priorslee Academy Old Park Primary Sir Alexander Flemming Primary
Queenswood Primary Randlay Primary St Mary's Primary
Redhill Primary Short Wood Primary Windmill Primary
St Georges Primary St Lawrence CE VC Primary Woodlands Primary
St Lukes Primary St Peter's Primary (Bratton)  
St Matthews Primary St Patrick's RC Primary  
St Peter & St Paul's Primary Wrekin View Primary  
St Peter's, Edgmond    
Teagues Bridge Primary    
Tibberton Primary    
Wombridge Primary    
Wrockwardine Wood Infants    
Wrockwardine Wood Junior    
Secondary Schools
Charlton Secondary  Abraham Darby Academy Madeley Academy
(Rebecca Lancaster)
HLC Secondary Adams Grammar Secondary Telford Langley Academy
(Mark Wadhams)
Ercall Wood Technology College Newport Girls High School Telford Park School
(Mark Wadhams)
Holy Trinity Academy  The Burton Borough Secondary Telford Priory School
(Rebecca Lancaster)
Special Schools
The Bridge School Haughton School Queensway North 
(Rebecca Lancaster)
  Southall School Queensway Primary
(Mark Wadhams)
  Elective Home Education Queensway South
(Mark Wadhams)

Preparing for Adulthood (PfA) Locality (Post 16)

SEND Officer - Jamie Goodall-Barber  Tel: 01952 380603
SEND Officer - Vicki Abbott  Tel: 01952 380864
SEND Coordinator - Natalie Hesbrook  Tel: 01952 388682