Telford & Wrekin Local Offer


Locality Teams by School:

SEND Team Leads:
Mark Wadhams
Natalie Bevan

Early Years Locality (0-5yrs)
SEND Officer: Laura Goodfellow Tel: 01952 385583
SEND Coordinator: Jamie Sault Tel: 01952 567407

For all children aged 0-5yrs (including the Bridge Assessment Nursery).

All cases will be transferred into the Locality area by the end of the child's Reception year.

Hadley Locality:
Tel: 01952 385395

Wrekin Locality:
Tel: 01952 385393

Lakeside Locality:
Tel: 01952 385390

SEND Officer:
Kerry Ruston

SEND Officer:
  Rebecca Lancaster/Kylie Bull

SEND Officer:
  Mark Wadhams

SEND Coordinator:
Sharron Owen

SEND Coordinator:
  Gill Kinson

SEND Coordinator:
  Lisa Baitey

Church Aston Infants Rebecca Lancaster: Captain Webb Primary
Donnington Wood Infants Apley Wood Primary Coalbrookdale & Ironbridge C of E Primary 
Donnington Wood Junior Crudgington Primary Holmer Lake Primary
HLC Primary Dawley CE Primary John Fletcher of Madeley Primary
Lilleshall Primary Dothill Primary John Randall Primary
Meadows Primary High Ercall Primary Lightmoor Village Primary
Millbrook Primary Lawley Primary Sir Alexander Fleming Primary
Moorfields Primary Lawley Village Primary St Mary's Primary Madeley
Muxton Primary Old Park Primary William Reynolds Primary
Newport Infants Short Wood Primary Windmill Primary
Newport Junior St Lawrence CE VC Primary Woodlands Primary
Priorslee Academy St. Peters Primary (Bratton) Grange Park Primary
Queenswood Primary St. Patrick's RC Primary  
Redhill Primary Wrekin View Primary  
St Georges Primary    
St Lukes Primary Kylie Bull:  
St Matthews Primary Aqueduct Primary  
St Peter & St Paul's Primary Hollinswood Primary  
St Peter's, Edgmond Ladygrove Primary  
Teagues Bridge Primary Newdale Primary  
Tibberton Primary Randlay Primary  
Wombridge Primary    
Wrockwardine Wood Infants    
Wrockwardine Wood Junior    
Secondary Schools
Charlton Secondary  Abraham Darby Academy
(Rebecca Lancaster)
Madeley Academy
HLC Secondary Adams Grammar Secondary
(Rebecca Lancaster)
Telford Langley Academy
Ercall Wood Technology College Newport Girls High School
(Rebecca Lancaster)
Telford Park School
Holy Trinity Academy  The Burton Borough Secondary
(Kylie Bull)
Telford Priory School
Special Schools
The Bridge School Haughton School
(Kylie Bull)
Mount Gilbert School
  Southall School
(Rebecca Lancaster)
Queensway HLC
  Elective Home Education
(Rebecca Lancaster)