Telford & Wrekin Local Offer

SEND - Local offer

You are here: Home | Home | All ages | SEND Team


Locality Teams by School:

SEND Team Lead:
Laura Goodfellow

Early Years Locality (0-5yrs)
SEND Officer: Katie Lilly - Tel: 01952 384970
SEND Coordinator: Jamie Sault - Tel: 01952 567407

For all children aged 0-5yrs.

All cases will be transferred into the Locality area by the end of the child's Reception year.

Hadley Locality:
Tel: 01952 381214

Wrekin Locality:
Tel: 01952 385393

Lakeside Locality:
Tel: 01952 385395

SEND Officer:
Katie Crowley

SEND Officer:
Kylie Bull

SEND Officer:
Mark Wadhams and
Rebecca Lancaster

SEND Coordinator:
Emma Dainty

SEND Coordinator:
Tracy Hollyhead

SEND Coordinator:
Sharron Owen

Primary Schools
Allscott Meads Primary Aqueduct Primary Rebecca Lancaster
Church Aston Infants Crudgington Primary Apley Wood Primary
Donnington Wood Infants Dawley CE Primary Captain Webb Primary
Donnington Wood Junior Dothill Primary Coalbrookdale & Ironbridge CE Primary
HLC Primary High Ercall Primary Holmer Lake Primary
Lilleshall Primary Hollinswood Primary John Randall Primary
Meadows Primary Ladygrove Primary Lightmoor Village Primary
Millbrook Primary Lawley Primary William Reynolds Primary
Moorfields Primary Lawley Village Primary  
Muxton Primary Newdale Primary Mark Wadhams
Newport Infants Old Park Primary Grange Park Primary
Newport Junior Randlay Primary John Fletcher of Madeley Primary
Priorslee Academy Short Wood Primary Sir Alexander Flemming Primary
Lantern Academy St Lawrence CE VC Primary St Mary's Primary
Redhill Primary St Peter's Primary (Bratton) Windmill Primary
St Georges Primary St Patrick's RC Primary Woodlands Primary
St Lukes Primary Wrekin View Primary  
St Matthews Primary    
St Peter & St Paul's Primary    
St Peter's, Edgmond    
Teagues Bridge Primary    
Tibberton Primary    
Wombridge Primary    
Wrockwardine Wood Infants    
Wrockwardine Wood Junior    
Secondary Schools
Charlton Secondary  Abraham Darby Academy Madeley Academy
(Rebecca Lancaster)
HLC Secondary Adams Grammar Secondary Telford Langley Academy
(Mark Wadhams)
Ercall Wood Academy Newport Girls High School Telford Park School
(Mark Wadhams)
Holy Trinity Academy    Telford Priory School
(Rebecca Lancaster)
The Burton Borough
Special Schools
Queensway North  Haughton School The Bridge School
Primary (Mark Wadhams)
Secondary (Rebecca Lancaster)
Queensway Primary Southall School Linden Centre
Primary (Rebecca Lancaster)
Queensway South Elective Home Education  

Preparing for Adulthood (PfA) Locality (Post 16)

SEND Officer - Jamie Goodall-Barber  Tel: 01952 380603
SEND Officer - Vicki Abbott  Tel: 01952 380864
SEND Coordinator - Natalie Hesbrook  Tel: 01952 388682

Project Coordinator - Jay Hayward Tel: 01952 567402