SEND

Telford & Wrekin Local Offer

ican2 holiday activities

ican2

Please find below the activities available during the Summer Holidays
For Term Time activities please click here

Information last updated 11/06/2018

Access 2 Activities (A2A)


Activity/Date Age Group Meeting Point Time Cost and places available

Wednesday 25 July

 Twycross Zoo

5 - 10 years Haughton School 9.00 am to 4pm £15 person
10 places available

Thursday 26 July

Albrighton Moat Fishing

11 - 19 years Haughton School 9.30am to 6pm

£10 per person
10 places available

Thursday 26 July

Albrighton Moat Fishing

5 - 10 years Haughton School 1.30pm to 4pm £10 per person
10 places available

Friday 27 July

National Space Centre Family Trip

5 - 19 years 9am to 6pm

Adult - £20
Child - £15

50 places available
*Wheelchair access coach available*

Monday 30 July

Alton Towers Trip

11 -19 years Haughton School 9am to 5.30pm £30 per person
10 places available

Tuesday 31 July

Gullivers Kingdom 

5 - 10 years Haughton School 9am to 5.30pm £25 per person
10 places available

Wednesday 1 August

Twycross Zoo

11 - 19 years Haughton School 9am to 4pm £15 per person
10 places available

Thursday 2 August

Wrekin Walk

5 - 10 years Arthog Outreach 9.30am to 8.30pm £3 per person
10 places available

Thursday 2 August

Cineworld

11 - 19 years Cineworld
Southwater Square
Times TBC PM

£8 per person
10 places available

Fri 3 August

Llandudno Family Trip

5 - 19 years 9am to 8.30pm

Adult - £12
Child - £8

50 places available
*including wheelchair accessible coach*

Monday 6 August

Black Country Museum

5 - 10 years Haughton School 9am to 3.30pm £13 per person
10 places available

 Tuesday 7 August

Dinosaur World Live

5 - 10 years Telford Town Park Visitor Centre 11.45am to 1.15pm £15 per person
10 places available

Tuesday 7 August

Dinosaur World Live

11 - 19 years Telford Town Park Visitor Centre 2.45pm to 4.15pm £15 per person
10 places available

Wednesday 8 August

Blue Planet 

11 - 19 years Haughton School 9am to 4pm £10 per person
10 places available

Thursday 9 August

Cineworld

0 - 5 years Cineworld
Southwater Square
Times TBC PM £8 per person
10 places available

Thursday 9 August

Wrekin Walk

11 - 19 years Arthog Outreach 9.30am to 12pm £3 per person
10 places available

Friday 10 August

Drayton Manor Park Family Trip

5 - 19
years
9am to 6pm

Adult - £25
Child - £25

50 places available
*including wheelchair accessible coach*

Monday 13 August

Black Country Museum

11 - 19 years Haughton School 9am to 3.30pm

£13 per person

10 places available

Tue 14 August

Weston Park House & Gardens

5 - 10 years Haughton School 2pm to 5pm

£8 per person

10 places available

Tue 14 August

Weston Park House & Gardens
11 - 19 years Haughton School 9.30am to 12.30pm

£8 per person

10 places available

Wednesday 15 August

Blue Planet

5 - 10 years Haughton School 9am to 4pm

£10 per person

10 places available

Thursday 16 August

Climbing the Walls 

5 - 10 years Haughton School 9am to 11.45am

£17 per person

10 places available

Thursday 16 August

Climbing the Walls

11 - 19
years
Haughton School 1pm to 3.45pm

£17 per person

10 places available

Friday 17 August

Chester Zoo Family Trip

5 - 19 years 9am to 5pm

Adult - £25
Child - £25

50 places available
*including wheelchair accessible coach*

Monday 20 August

Welshpool & Llanfair Railway

5 - 10 years Haughton School 9.15am to 3pm

£15 per person

10 places available

Tuesday 21 August

Welshpool & Llanfair Railway

11 - 19 years Haughton School 9.15am to 3pm

£15 per person

10 places available

Wednesday 22 August

SNAP Adventure Playground

5 - 10 years Haughton School 9.30am to 3.30pm

£12 per person

10 places available
*priority given to those who didn't attend the May half term trip*

Thursday 23 August

Pioneer Activity Centre

11 - 19 years Haughton School 9am to 4pm £20 per person

Friday 24 August

Liverpool Family Trip

11 - 19 years 9am to 7pm

Adult - £12
Child - £8

50 places available
*including wheelchair accessible coach*

Access 2 Activities Team Telephone Number:
01952 385119

Booking forms:
5-10 Booking form
11-19 Booking form

Please return this form ASAP to the freepost address provided below or email your choices to A2ABookings@telford.gov.uk

Freepost RTHH-CSS-GHGS
Access 2 Activities Team
Telford & Wrekin Council
Ground Floor A Wing Darby House
Lawn Central
Town Centre
TELFORD
TF3 4JA

Sports & Leisure


Activity/Date Location Time Cost/Contact

More information coming soon...

Kreative Kidz

Click here to view the upcoming Kreative Kidz activities